Final Draft Project

When making this audio file, I wanted to encapsulate what it was like on my journey to making all kinds of gains. I wanted to show the emotion through the music I used which was from Epidemic sounds. I think the intro to the audio file is very good and humorous and I wanted that to show. Lifting for me has never been something that I felt as a priority but it was always something that made me feel good and happy. It showed my progress and showed who I was becoming as a person. Without that I dont know what i’d be doing today and I mention that in the audio file.

My draft file was alot more bland because I didnt know how to quite express how I felt but after listening to it over and over again I had realized that it needed more life to it. It needed a spark to show the flame that is inside of me and to show that I have overcome my lows and only strive for highs now. It has become so much better for me now because I feel so much more relaxed in that type of environment and I will continue to be on this journey until I have met my goals.

Once I meet my goals, I know I wont be satisfied and I will continue to carry on with what I have started and what I promise to continue to do. Without weight lifting I dont know where I’d be right now but I promise you I wouldnt be here. I was so depressed last year and had no clue where I was going but now I have path and clear growth mindset to show where I am and where I am going.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started